The Smiths

Original Demos

Original Demos

Format: CD

Price: 9.95

*** This extraordinarily rare disc is a CDR copy.  If you want the original, silver disc copy, inquire in-store or by email.***

"The name of our band is The Smiths...may we have a record contract, please?" ...The original demos the band used to get a contract!
The Demos:                       The Bonus Tracks:
1. Reel Around the Fountain     13. Miserable Lie
2. You've Got Everything Now    14. I Don't Owe You Anything
3. Miserable Lie                15. Reel Around The Fountain
4. These Things Take Time       16. Pretty Girls Make Graves
5. Wonderful Woman              17. William, It Was Really Nothing
6. Handsome Devil               18. Shakespeare's Sister
7. Suffer Little Children       19. Nowhere Fast
8. Pretty Girls Make Graves
9. Hand In Glove
10. what Difference Does It All Make
11. I Don't Owe You Anything
12. Jeane


We only put key titles up on our website.  Our store has a much larger selection, so if you don't see what you are looking for, feel free to contact us, we might have it.

We get new product on a regular basis, so if you let us know what you are looking for, we can keep an eye out for it.

Since we have multiple copies of some items, and their price will vary based on condition, we don't always list the prices online.  Call us or e-mail us to discuss prices.

Please understand that we can't update our website as fast as our product sells, so if you see something here you want, it is best to call us to ensure we still have it in stock.