Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band

Lick My Decals Off Baby

Lick My Decals Off Baby

Format: CD

Price: 60.00

****extremely rare on CD!!***
This masterpiece was discontinued on CD some time ago.
1. Lick My Decals Off Baby (2:38)
2. Doctor Dark (2:46)
3. I Love You, You Big Dummy (2:54)
4. Peon (2:24)
5. Bellerin' Plain (3:35)
6. Woe-is-us-Me-Bop (2:06)
7. Japan In a Dishpan (3:00)
8.I Wanna Find A Woman That'll Hold My Big Toe Till I Have To Go    
9. Petrified Forest (1:40)
10. One Red Rose That I Mean (1:53)
11. The Buggy Boogie Woogie (2:19)
12. The Smithsonian Institute Blues (or the Big Dig) (2:11)
13. Spaee-Age Couple (2L32)
14. The Clouds Are Full of Wine (Not Whiskey or Rye) (2:50)
15. Flash Gordon's Ape (4:57)  
Produced by Captain Beefheart -  Enigma Retro 7-73394-2


We only put key titles up on our website.  Our store has a much larger selection, so if you don't see what you are looking for, feel free to contact us, we might have it.

We get new product on a regular basis, so if you let us know what you are looking for, we can keep an eye out for it.

Since we have multiple copies of some items, and their price will vary based on condition, we don't always list the prices online.  Call us or e-mail us to discuss prices.

Please understand that we can't update our website as fast as our product sells, so if you see something here you want, it is best to call us to ensure we still have it in stock.