Motor City is Burning

Motor City is Burning

Format: CD

Price: 14.95

1. Kick Out the Jams
2. Come Together
3. Revolutionary Blues
4. Human Being Lawnmower
5. Tonight
6. Teenage Lust
7. Looking At You
8. Shakin' Street
9. Ramblin' Rose
10. Tutti Fruitti
11. Borderline
12. Born Under a Bad Sign
13. I Want You
14. Starship
15. I Believe My Soul
16. Black to Comm
On Trojan Records Label 06076-80213-2


We only put key titles up on our website.  Our store has a much larger selection, so if you don't see what you are looking for, feel free to contact us, we might have it.

We get new product on a regular basis, so if you let us know what you are looking for, we can keep an eye out for it.

Since we have multiple copies of some items, and their price will vary based on condition, we don't always list the prices online.  Call us or e-mail us to discuss prices.

Please understand that we can't update our website as fast as our product sells, so if you see something here you want, it is best to call us to ensure we still have it in stock.