Pop Will Eat Itself

Unspoilt By Progress

Unspoilt By Progress

Format: VHS

Price: 14.95

Intro: Sixteen Different Flavours of Hell
1. Can U Dig It?
2. Sweet Sweet Pie
3. Love Missile F1-11
4. There is No Love Between Us Anymore (Live in Paris)
5. There Is No Love Between Us Anymore
6. Shortwave Transmission On Up On the Minuteman Nine
7. Def. Com. one (Incorporating the Twilight Zone)
8. What Does Pop Will Eat Itself Mean to You?
9. Wise Up! Sucker
10.Inject Me (Live)
11.Touched By The Hand of Ciciolina
12.City Zen Radio 1990/2000 FM (Live at Guildford Station)
13.PWEI is a Four Letter Word
14.X Y & Zee
15.92 F (Live)
16.92 F
17.88 Seconds....& Still Counting


We only put key titles up on our website.  Our store has a much larger selection, so if you don't see what you are looking for, feel free to contact us, we might have it.

We get new product on a regular basis, so if you let us know what you are looking for, we can keep an eye out for it.

Since we have multiple copies of some items, and their price will vary based on condition, we don't always list the prices online.  Call us or e-mail us to discuss prices.

Please understand that we can't update our website as fast as our product sells, so if you see something here you want, it is best to call us to ensure we still have it in stock.